Search

Studying at UCA

Students from
Bangladesh

We are delighted you are considering joining UCA to study! Here, you will be able to set your creativity free, learn a wealth of transferable skills, get unique industry insight and be prepared for a successful career in the creative industries.

This page should give you all the information you need to know about applying to UCA from your country, and more about life at UCA too.

And, if you have any questions, see the Get In Touch section to call or email your country‚Äôs specialist contact.

Application information

Application information

As an international student, your qualifications will not be the same as those we usually require from UK students. Therefore, depending on your home country, our requirements will be different. 

To find out what academic and English language qualifications we need from you, just visit our dedicated equivalent qualifications page and find your home country on the list.

UCA works with a number of overseas representatives who can help you make an application to UCA. 

Overseas Representatives Contact email Website
Education Hub  info@educationhub-bd.com https://educationhub-bd.com/ 
Global Admission info@globaladmission.co.uk  https://www.globaladmission.co.uk/ 
Student Connect  info@studentconnect.org https://www.studentconnect.org/ 
AH&Z Associates  info@ahzassociates.co.uk https://ahzassociates.co.uk/
Graduate Track  graduatetrack@gmail.com https://graduatetrack.com/
Education Hub  info@educationhub-bd.com https://educationhub-bd.com/ 
AH&Z Associates  bd@ahzassociates.co.uk    https://ahzassociates.co.uk/ 
Education At kashem@educationat.org  http://educationat.org/
EN Global Education  emon@engeducation.com  https://englobaleducation.co.uk/
Flames International flamesuniadmission@gmail.com  http://flamesintl.com/
International Admission Service, Bangladesh marketing@iasbd.co.uk  https://iasbd.co.uk/
TCL Global dhanmondi@tclglobal.co.uk 
sylhet@tclglobal.co.uk   
uttara@tclglobal.co.uk 
https://www.tclglobal.co.uk/ 
Adept International adeptinternational05@gmail.com www.adeptintbd.com
A&F Associates afassociatesbd@gmail.com  https://www.afasso.com/ 
New Way Consultancy shohidul@newwayuk.com  https://newwayuk.com/
Study International UK (SI-UK) info@studyin-uk.com http://www.studyin-uk.com.bd/
Total Student Care (TSC) ceo@totalstudentcare.com  https://www.totalstudentcare.com/
Australia Education Victoria Pty. Ltd. Trading as: AECC Global info@aeccglobal.com  www.aeccglobal.com 
INFOSTUDY reaz@infostudy.com.bd  www.infostudy.com.bd 
Study Solutions International@study-solutions.com  https://study-solutions.com 
Vive Education  info@viveeducation.co.uk  www.viveeducation.co.uk 
Expert Group Holdings Pty Ltd T/A Expert Education & Visa Services mannie@experteducation.com.au  www.experteducation.com.au 

UCA offers a number of fee discounts, also known as scholarships, specific to students from overseas. These discounts are available to new international students and international alumni, who have graduated within the last three years. 

To find out more about what is available, whether you are eligible, and how to apply, visit our scholarships page.

Get in touch

Our dedicated team is here to help!

Bhavish Bagga

Bhavish Bagga

Country Manager: South Asia

Email: bhavish.bagga.e1@uca.ac.uk

Phone: +91 (0)7210 017 252

Skype ID: bhavish.bagga

Reena Jethwany

Reena Jethwany  

Regional Manager: Bangladesh

reena.jethwany.e1@uca.ac.uk

Phone: +91 (0)6363 672 525

Mohit Sehgal

Mohit Sehgal

Regional Manager: India, Nepal, Bangladesh and Sri Lanka

mohit.sehgal.e1@uca.ac.uk

Phone: +91 (0)9818 077 174

Virtual campus tours

Virtual campus tours

Take a look around our campuses and facilities

View the virtual campus tours