Research Team

Research Staff Contacts

Dr Victoria Kelley
Director of Research and Education; Professor of History of Design and Material Culture
Monday - Friday
Email:vkelley@uca.ac.uk

Research

Nino Nizharadze
Research Development Manager 
University for the Creative Arts
Falkner Road,
Farnham, Surrey GU9 7DS
Tuesday - Friday
Email: nnizharadze@ucreative.ac.uk

Liz Baxter
Research & Development Officer (Staff Research) 
University for the Creative Arts
Falkner Road
Farnham, Surrey GU9 7DS
Monday - Friday
Email: ebaxter@ucreative.ac.uk

Tracy Crowther
Research & Development Officer (Staff Research)
University for the Creative Arts
New Dover Road
Canterbury, Kent  CT1 3AN
Monday - Friday - Mornings only
Email: tcrowther@ucreative.ac.uk

Cathy Rogers
Creative Project Co-ordinator - ONE is MORE Project
University for the Creative Arts
New Dover Road 
Canterbury, Kent  CT1 3AN
Wednesday, Thursday and alternate Tuesdays
Email:cathy.rogers@uca.ac.uk

Meg Risbridger
ONE Project Administrator
University for the Creative Arts,
New Dover Road,
Canterbury, Kent CT1 3AN
Thursday
Email mrisbridger@uca.ac.uk

Research Degrees 

Mary O’Hagan
Research & Development Manager (Postgraduate Research)
University for the Creative Arts
Falkner Road
Farnham, Surrey GU9 7DS
Monday - Friday
Email: MOHagan@ucreative.ac.uk

Sian Bennett
Research & Development Officer (Research Degrees)
University for the Creative Arts
Falkner Road
Farnham, Surrey GU9 7DS
Email: sbennett5@ucreative.ac.uk

Learning and Teaching

Annamarie McKie
Interim Head of Teaching & Learning
University for the Creative Arts
Fort Pitt
Rochester, Kent ME1 1DZ
Monday - Friday
Email: AMcKie@ucreative.ac.uk

Meg Risbridger
Teaching and Learning Administrator
University for the Creative Arts,
Fort Pitt
Rochester, Kent ME1 1DZ
Monday and Wednesday
Email mrisbridger@uca.ac.uk