Research & Development Team

Research and Development Staff Contacts

Professor Trevor Keeble
Executive Dean, Learning, Teaching & Research
Email: tkeeble2@uca.ac.uk

Creative Enterprise and Development

Denise Harmer
Creative Enterprise and Partnership Manager (Kent)
University for the Creative Arts
Canterbury Campus
New Dover Road
Canterbury, Kent  CT1 3AN
Email: dharmer@uca.ac.uk

Clare Wunderly
Creative Enterprise & Partnership Manager (Surrey)
University for the Creative Arts
Falkner Rd
Farnham, Surrey GU9 7DS
Email: cwunderly@uca.ac.uk

Serena Williams
Creative Project Coordinator- ONE Project
University for the Creative Arts
New Dover Road
Canterbury, Kent CT1 3AN
Email: swilliams24@uca.ac.uk

Sophie Hill
Creative Enterprise & Development Officer
University for the Creative Arts
Falkner Rd
Farnham, Surrey GU9 7DS
Email: shill8@uca.ac.uk

Stephen Davies
Creative Enterprise Coordinator (Kent)
University for the Creative Arts
New Dover Road
Canterbury, Kent  CT1 3AN
Email sdavies14@uca.ac.uk

Alison Branagan
Creative Enterprise Coordinator (Farnham)
University for the Creative Arts
Falkner Rd
Farnham, Surrey GU9 7DS 
Email: abranagan@uca.ac.uk

Meg Risbridger
Creative Enterprise Administrator /ONE Project Administrator
Research & Development
University for the Creative Arts,
New Dover Road,
Canterbury, Kent CT1 3AN
Email mrisbridger@uca.ac.uk

Research

Nino Nizharadze
Research Development Manager
University for the Creative Arts
Falkner Road,
Farnham, Surrey GU9 7DS
Email: nnizharadze@ucreative.ac.uk

Liz Baxter
Research & Development Officer (Staff Research) 
University for the Creative Arts
Falkner Road
Farnham, Surrey GU9 7DS
Email: ebaxter@ucreative.ac.uk

Tracy Crowther
Research & Development Officer (Staff Research)
University for the Creative Arts
New Dover Road
Canterbury, Kent  CT1 3AN
Email: tcrowther@ucreative.ac.uk

Research degrees 

Mary O’Hagan
Research & Development Manager (Postgraduate Research)
University for the Creative Arts
Falkner Road
Farnham, Surrey GU9 7DS
Email: MOHagan@ucreative.ac.uk

Sian Jones
Research & Development Officer (Research Degrees)
University for the Creative Arts
Falkner Road
Farnham, Surrey GU9 7DS
Email: sjones12@ucreative.ac.uk

Learning and Teaching

Annamarie McKie
Academic Developer in Learning & Teaching
University for the Creative Arts
Fort Pitt
Rochester, Kent ME1 1DZ
Email: AMcKie@ucreative.ac.uk

 

My Courses

Close

Course level

Course title

-->